Barry Adamson - Live At The Union Chapel - CD

Regular price £12.00 Sale

Barry Adamson - Live At The Union Chapel - (CD Album)
Recorded in October 2018, the album includes the entire set from the Union Chapel Show in London, complete with full band and added strings and brass for the ultimate Barry Adamson Live Experience!

The show features songs across Barry's whole career including Soul Murder's 'Split', Jazz Devil (As Above So Below), Sounds From The Big House (Moss Side Story), I Got Clothes (Love Sick Dick), The Hummingbird (Memento Mori) and the Magazine classic 'The Light Pours Out Of Me'.

(Includes free digital version)

Tracklist: -

01 The Beaten Side Of Town
02 Split
03 Sounds From The Big House
04 The Hummingbird
05 The Sun And The Sea
06 Civilization
07 Come Hell Or High Water
08 I Could Love You
09 The Long Way Back Again
10 You Sold Your Dreams
11 Whispering Streets
12 I Got Clothes
13 Up In The Air
14 The Light Pours Out Of Me
15 Jazz Devil/Night Clubbing