The Loveless (Marc Almond) - CD

Regular price £10.00 Sale

Limited to 1000 copies only.

The Loveless featuring Marc Almond and Neil X (Sigue Sigue Sputnik)


1: I Can't Stand It

2: Putty In Your Hands

3: Dark Side

4: I Got A Line On You

5: Hot Hard & Ready

6: Kill City

7: Black Night/Blockbuster/Jean Genie