The Sisterhood - Gift

Pre orders taken now for the CD

Released 20/01/23

Following the bitter end of the Sisters Of Mercy and subsequent musical split, Andrew Eldritch formed The Sisterhood in early 1986 alongside Alan Vega (Suicide), Lucas Fox (Motorhead), Patricia Morrison (The Sisters Of Mercy and The Gun Club), James Ray (Gangwar) and Doktor Avalanche (the Sisters' drum machine), beating to the punch former band mates Craig Adams and Wayne Hussey for control of the Sisterhood name.
The resulting five track album 'Gift' ('Poison' in German) features the extended mix of the band's first single Giving Ground and has become a sought after classic to many fans.